clock for blog

Office Hours
Mon-Fri 09:00-21:00

Knowledgebase: Troubleshooting
Cannot delete Product Groups
Posted by Panagiotis Mantzouranis on 18 November 2019 01:42 PM

In order to delete a product group, the group must be empty of any product(s).

By default, deleted products are not shown in product list.

Make sure that there are no products (even deleted ones) in the group. If they are, move them to a different group before deleting.

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful