clock for blog

Office Hours
Mon-Fri 09:00-21:00

Knowledgebase: Usage
How To: Enable Play and Pay
Posted by Panagiotis Mantzouranis on 17 September 2019 04:37 PM

To enable the option to play and pay at logout follow the steps:

 

1. Enable "Allow operator Credit" for the usergroup

 

 

2. Right-click the user - Allow credit

“Allow credit” action enables the customer to use a host when he has no game time. Allow credit reverts to the usergroup’s default setting every time the user logs out.

 

3. Done!

As soon as the customer logs out, the allow credit option will be automatically disabled.

Simply close user balance to invoice the time and get paid.

You will have to repeat step 2 each time you want the customer to play and pay at the end

 

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful